Trust. Haarlankatu 4F, 3rd floor, 33230 Tampere,  P.O.Box 11, 33231 Tampere, Finland
samuli_korhonen_.jpg

Samuli Korhonen
Managing Director, Partner
+358 40 861 1081
samuli.korhonen@trust.fi

marjut_kuula.jpg

Marjut Kuula
Concept Planner, Copywriter
+358 50 410 5277
marjut.kuula@trust.fi

tiina_jussila.jpg

Tiina Jussila
Manager, Customer Relations
+358 40 774 7233
tiina.jussila@trust.fi

maria-antila.jpg

Maria Antila
Copywriter
+358 40 774 7065
maria.antila@trust.fi

Krista_Ahokas-large.jpg

Krista Ahokas
Client Manager
+358 50 369 9314
krista.ahokas@trust.fi

jacqueline_frueh.jpg

Jacqueline Früh
Art Director, Partner
+358 40 410 5245
jacqueline.frueh@trust.fi

Mikko_Sederholm-large.jpg

Mikko Sederholm
Art Director
+358 40 0511 1031
mikko.sederholm@trust.fi

kaisa_avonius.jpg

Kaisa Avonius
Art Director
+358 40 176 2000
kaisa.avonius@trust.fi

anu_selin.jpg

Anu Selin
Visual Designer
anu.selin@trust.fi

mari_ahokas.jpg

Mari Ahokas (perhevapaalla)
Art Director, Partner
+358 400 67 4093
mari.ahokas@trust.fi

tobi_frueh.jpg

Tobi Früh
Digital Solutions
+49 176 2379 6144
tobi.frueh@trust.fi